Discover

Chargement en cours...
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation Stripe

Your Comfort, Our Services

°C

AT TI SUCRIER in Deshaies

Au 'Ti Sucrier is composed of a set of 14 air-conditioned accommodation with swimming pool. It is located 50 meters from the pretty Leroux Beach, with stunning views of the Caribbean Sea and the Island of Montserrat.

The accommodations are in Creole style for 2 to 4 people, in a charming and refined setting, carefully decorated and furnished in rattan. The equipment includes air conditioning, kitchen on the terrace and an individual safe. The magnificent tropical garden around the accommodation and the swimming pool, which is in the shape of a fan, allows you to fully enjoy the sea view.

Shops and restaurants nearby. We also offer car rental, scuba diving, sea kayaking, boat trips, jet-skiing, forest hikes, mangrove walks in collaboration with local professionals. RECOMMENDED FOR COUPLES OR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN FROM 7/8 YEARS OLD.

POSSIBILITY OF CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST ON REQUEST: € 11.50 PER PERSON / PER DAY - SERVICE SCHEDULE 7:30 am-8:30am.

Availability

Loading in progress…
Available Not available

Rooms

Découvrir

Chargement en cours...
Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate Stripe

Votre Confort, Nos Services

°C

AU TI SUCRIER à Deshaies

Au 'Ti Sucrier est composé par un ensemble de 14 logements climatisés avec piscine. Il se trouve à 50 mètres de la jolie Plage de Leroux, avec une vue imprenable sur la mer des CaraÏbes et l'Île de Montserrat.

Les logements sont en style Créole pour 2 à 4 personnes, dans un cadre charmant et raffiné, soigneusement décoré et meublé en rotin. L'équipement comprends la climatisation, la cuisine sur la terrasse et un coffre-fort individuel. Le magnifique jardin tropical autour des logements et de la piscine, celle ci en forme d'éventail, permet de profiter pleinement de la vue sur mer.

Commerces et Restaurants à proximité. Nous proposons également la location de voiture, la plongée sous marine, balades en kayak de mer, sorties en bateau, le jet-ski, les randonnées en forêt, les balades dans la mangrove en collaboration avec des professionnels locaux. CONSEILLE' A DES COUPLES OU A DES FAMILLES AVEC ENFANTS A PARTIR DE 7/8 ANS.

POSSIBILITE' DE PETIT-DEJEUNER CONTINENTAL SUR DEMANDE: 11.50€ PAR PERSONNE/PAR JOUR - HORAIRE DE SERVICE 7H30-8H30.

Nous joindre par téléphone: +590 (0)590 289129 - Depuis la France Métropolitaine: 0590 289129

Nos disponibilités

Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible

Chambres